our sales team - here to serve

Mike Langevin

Directeur des vente

du Quebec

819 423 6025

mike.langevin@outfrontps.com

David Van Hoffen

Sales Manager

Canadian and US Sales

905 933 5154

david.vanhoffen@outfrontps.com

Dirk Ostermeier

Sales Manager

Corporate Accounts

905  512 8600

dirk.ostermeier@outfrontps.com

Brian Stuiver

Rental Program

Garden Centre Sales

905 658 1728

brian.stuiver@outfrontps.com

Bill Heemskerk

Senior Manager

Construction Division

905 931 4791

bill.heemskerk@xlshelter.com

Alex Reda

Sales Representative

EasyFence

905 658 1729

alex.reda@outfrontps.com

Chris Haslett

Sales Representative

Propane + XL Shelter

905 961 7729

chris.haslett@xlshelter.com

Dave Fortini

Sales Manager

OutFront Custom Built

716 310 2950

dave.fortini@outfrontcustombuilt.com

Dave Willard

Sales Manager

Buffalo OutFront Metalworks

716 892 7800

david.willard@bofmw.com

OutFront Rental